Here's Life Inner City - National

Live In:

    Contact Us

    Below, please find contact information for our national office, cities and our Prison Ministry, in alphabetical order:

        National Office
      John H. SatherJohn H. Sather
      National Director
      John.Sather@cru.org
      (612) 338-0999, ext. 1011



      Milton L. MassieMilton L. Massie
      National Director - Associate
      Milton.Massie@cru.org
      (773) 821-7060, ext. 303



      The Inner City Ministry of Cru (formerly Here's Life Inner City)
      2112 Broadway St. NE. Suite 100
      Minneapolis, MN 55413

      Phone: 612-338-0999
      Fax: 612-455-1301
      E-mail: innercity@cru.org

        Atlanta Michelle Melchor, Director
      Michelle.Melchor@cru.org
      www.hlicatlanta.org

      4405 Mall Blvd.
      Suite 505
      Union City, GA 30291

      Phone: 770-774-9111
      Fax: 770-306-5247
        Bakersfield Ken Frech, Director
      Ken.Frech@cru.org
      www.hlicbakersfield.org

      901 Sacramento St.
      Bakersfield, CA 93305

      Phone: 661-637-0310
      Fax: 661-412-0888
        Boston Marcella Charles, Director
      Marcella.Charles@cru.org
      www.hlic.org/boston

      806 Blue Hill Ave.
      Dorchester, MA  02124

      Phone: 617-442-5852 
        Central Arkansas/Little Rock Paul Shackleford, Director
      Paul.Shackleford@cru.org
      www.hlic-centralarkansas.org

      1320 S. Schiller St.
      Little Rock, AR 72202

      Phone: 501-219-0219
      Fax: 501-707-5433
        Chicago Brad Harry & Marc Henkel, Co-Directors
      Brad.Harry@cru.org
      Marc.Henkel@cru.org
      www.hlicchicago.org

      342 W. 111th St.
      Chicago, IL 60628

      Phone: 773-821-7060
      Fax: 773-821-0764
        Colorado Springs Jaan Heinmets, Director
      Jaan.Heinmets@cru.org
      www.hlic.org/coloradosprings

      5801 N. Union, Suite 201
      Colorado Springs, CO 80918

      Phone: 719-593-8200
      Fax: 719-593-8816
        Dallas/Fort Worth Paul Lucido, Director
        Denver Scott DeBruyne, Team Leader
      Scott.DeBruyne@cru.org
      www.hlicdenver.org/

      1520 Marion Street
      Denver, CO 80218

      Phone: 303-831-4542
      Fax: 303-831-9686
        Detroit Terry Robinson, Director
      HLICDetroit@cru.org
      www.hlicdetroit.org

      6125 Beechwood Ave.
      Detroit, MI 48210

      Phone: 313-896-1510
      Fax: 313-896-1525
        Jacksonville Ben Goldsmith, Director
      Ben.Goldsmith@cru.org
      www.hlicjax.org

      5860 Mt. Carmel Terrace
      Jacksonville, FL 32216

      Phone: 904-448-0737
      Fax: 904-737-8560
        Los Angeles Tom Norris, Director
      Tom.Norris@cru.org
      www.hliclosangeles.org

      1401 Valencia Street
      Los Angeles, CA 90015

      Phone: 213-840-8553
        Louisville Debbie Maize, Director
      Debbie.Maize@cru.org
      www.hliclouisville.org

      2600 W. Broadway, Suite 210
      Louisville, KY 40211

      Phone: 502-776-6300
      Fax: 502-772-0160
        Milwaukee Jeff Hoffman, Director
      Jeff.Hoffman@cru.org
      www.hlicmke.org

      2224 W. Kilbourn Ave.
      Milwaukee, WI 53233

      Phone: (414) 344-1457
      Fax: (414) 345-9516
        Minneapolis/St. Paul Ryan Sather, Director
      Ryan.Sather@cru.org
      www.hlictwincities.org

      2112 Broadway Street NE, Suite 100
      Minneapolis, MN 55413

      Phone: 612-338-0999
      Fax: 612-455-1301
        New York Glen Kleinknecht, Director
      Glen.Kleinknecht@cru.org
      www.hlicnyc.org

      9-11 44th Drive
      Long Island City, NY 11101

      Phone: 718-391-4500
      Fax: 718-391-4505
        Orlando Karen Akers, City Staff
      hlicorlando@cru.org
      www.hlicorlando.org

      12472 Lake Underhill Road, #315
      Orlando, FL 32828
        Prison Ministry Ron Dooley, Director
      Prison.Ministry@cru.org
      www.prisonministryccci.org

      20 Tower Way, #16
      Newnan, GA 30265

      Phone: 770-251-2002
      Fax: 770-251-2894
        Seattle Chris Millheisler, Director
      Chris.Millheisler@cru.org
      www.hlicseattletacoma.org

      19924 137th Ave. SE
      Renton, WA 98058

      Phone: 253-630-1990
      Fax: 253-630-2441